Clock Strikes by One Ok Rock

In one of my recent posts, I mentioned that I will be seeing One Ok Rock in July. I wanted to see them last year when they were touring with Five Seconds of Summer and Hey Violet. They came to Hershey, Pennsylvania. But at that time, we didn’t have a car and I couldn’t find anyone willing to go with me. I was very disappointed because I love One Ok Rock. They are one of my favorite bands.

I was excited when they announced they are coming here to San Antonio on their world tour.

I discovered them about a year ago while looking on Youtube for new music. The first song I ever heard by them wasย Clock Strikes.ย I instantly became a fan and started listening to other songs of theirs. I’m gonna share the song with you all that made me fall in love with this awesome band.

They are a Japanese band and some of the lyrics are in English and some are in Japanese.

2 responses to “Clock Strikes by One Ok Rock

  1. YAY! I’m glad you will be able to go to their concert!
    Thanks for sharing the vid/song! Wow, I can see why you like them! ๐Ÿ™‚ I enjoyed the song, too! ๐Ÿ™‚

    “Believe that time is always forever
    and I’ll always be here
    Believe it till the end
    I won’t go away and won’t say never
    It doesn’t have to be friend
    You can keep it till the end”

    Beautiful! ๐Ÿ™‚
    HUGS!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

