One Year Anniversary

Today is me and Victor’s one year anniversary.

So much has changed in a year. I’ve changed. Or rather, I’m becoming me again. I’m living in Texas now and I’m happier than I’ve ever been. I feel so lucky to have Victor.

Things aren’t perfect here, but my life with him is so much better.

And I love him so very much. He’s my everything. I’d do anything for him. I’m looking forward to spending the rest of my life with him. He’s amazing. I couldn’t ask for a better man.

3 responses to “One Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

