Living in San Antonio

Sorry it has been such a long time since I last posted.

I’m living in San Antonio now!

I have been here for over a month and I love it. 

We’re currently looking for another place to rent. The landlord called Victor a few weeks ago to tell him that he’s selling the place. We’ve got to find a place before August. So, we’re a bit stressed about that.

Victor took me to see Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 after it came out. It was great. I loved it.

I’m looking for more ways to make money from home. Hope I find some soon.

In July I will be going to see One Ok Rock in concert. I am so excited. Already bought the tickets. Cameras are allowed at the concert so I’ll be taking pictures.

Besides the stress of trying to find a new place, things have been good. I am happy here with Victor. 

Picture of us from last month.

8 responses to “Living in San Antonio

  1. You sound so much happier, which is not a surprise. I think you will find a place, long before August, and who knows? Maybe the new owners will still let you rent, at a reasonable price.

    Like

    • I am really happy here. But I do miss my hamster. I had to leave her with my mom. And the landlord called Victor the other day to say he could sign another lease. I wonder if the landlord said he was selling the place just to get Victor to sign a lease for another year.

      Like

Leave a Reply

