Finally A Date!

I’ve got most of my stuff packed now. I’ve just got a few more things left to pack like my stereo and my guitar, but I still need to find a box big enough to pack that in.

I finally know when I’m moving: April 4!

I’ve known since February 24, but haven’t had the chance to get on here and blog about it. I’ve already booked my flight. So, April 4 I will be taking a plane to San Antonio to start my new life with Victor! I’m so excited. Not too much longer and I will be with the love of my life.

But I’m going to have to leave Shana here with my mom. Delta and the other airlines I checked into don’t allow hamsters in cabin, only cats, dogs, and birds. I’m sad I’m gonna have to leave her here.

April 1 all my items on my online store will be put on hold until I can get them shipped to San Antonio. But there is still a month to buy any of my items.

I am so looking forward to finally being with Victor. I miss him so much. It was hard for me to come back here after visiting him, but finally, I will be with him soon.

And our anniversary is in May. We’ll be together for one year and I’m happy we can spend it together.

This past year there have been so many changes. And some really, really rough times. But this is honestly the happiest I’ve ever been. My new life will be starting soon and I am with the most amazing man.

I hope you all are well. I will try to post again before I move.

5 responses to “Finally A Date!

Leave a Reply

