My Online Store

I’ve still been busy packing. I’m packing my books now. Hope to have the rest of them packed up today. And after that, I’ve got a few more things to pack, like my stereo and guitar.

And I’ve already packed my craft supplies. Still have my crafts out in case any sale, but I won’t have the money to get them shipped right away. So, somehow in the beginning of April, I am going to put all the listings on hold on my online store.

I don’t know when I’ll be able to get my crafts shipped, but it might be a while. I’ll eventually start selling them again, though. All the items are currently still for sale and will be until April sometime. I would honestly appreciate any sales right now because it would really help with getting some of my stuff shipped.

Tsalagi Dreams on Webstore

Tsalagi Dreams on Facebook

3 responses to “My Online Store

Leave a Reply

