Quick Post Before Bed

It’s the new year and I have a lot to look forward to this year. But the past few days have been stressful.

Victor’s lease is up in March and he was planning on using his tax return to rent a new place so I can move there. Well, unexpected vehicle problems, which cost quite a bit, might delay my moving there. And I have to say that has had me really down over the past few days.

I want to be with Victor. I’d give anything to be with him right now. I don’t want to be in Pennsylvania any longer than I have to be. I am so unhappy here. And I don’t want to keep waiting to start my life.

I have been saving money for moving and shipping some of my stuff. And I honestly want to save money to give to Victor to help get a new place. So I’ve been trying to find ways to make extra money.

I really wish my crafts would sell. That would help so much. If they’d sell, I could save that money for renting a place.

I also have books I want to sell. I was taking them to a local flea market to sell, but the woman is barely giving me anything for them.

I’m gonna keep looking for ways to make more money.

Hope you all have been well.

5 responses to “Quick Post Before Bed

Leave a Reply

