Missing Him And Texas

I went to see Victor for a week. I left on October 28th and came back November 4th. It was my first time ever taking an airplane and the take-off especially got me. Honestly, it scared me. I had a layover in Atlanta. And the airport there is huge.

It wasn’t so bad on the second plane. I was so excited when I finally got to San Antonio, Texas. Victor met me inside the airport.

I had such an amazing time there. Texas felt like home and I miss it. I miss Victor so much.

I wanted to update sooner and I’ll try to write a longer post soon about my time in Texas, but when I came back to Pennsylvania, I became seriously depressed. It has taken me all this time to shake it off. I’ve only started feeling better the past 2 or 3 days.

I just really miss him and I am not happy at all here in Pennsylvania. But I’ll write more about that in another post. Just wanted to write something quick and share a few pictures.

100_6293s

Me and Victor. You can see his cat, too. Haha šŸ™‚

100_6329s

And this is the ring he gave me. It is to show his commitment to me.

I’ll do my best to write a longer post soon. Hope you all are doing well.

6 responses to “Missing Him And Texas

  1. I’m so happy you are feeling some better now.
    It’s hard to say “goodbye” to the one you love. I know you miss each other. It makes for sadness and depression. šŸ˜¦
    I hope you can be together again soon! The ring is beautiful! šŸ™‚
    (((HUGS)))

    Like

  2. If your heart is happy you are already 100% ahead of the rest of us. The ring is gorgeous & I’m happy you were able to spend time with the man that has put a smile on your face & song in your heart. Keep that memory alive & it will get you through to the next visit. It’s never easy…

    Like

Leave a Reply

