For Jem

othersmall

Jem was my second oldest hamster. She passed away last week.

She had gotten wet tail and I had her on medicine, but she didn’t get better.

It was very sudden. She had come out of her house and looked over at me. She had actually looked like she was getting better. Then I looked over again only a minute later and she was laying on the bottom of her cage dying.

I miss her….I wish I could have done more.

I just hope she knows that I love her and is okay where she is now.

9 responses to “For Jem

Leave a Reply

