Diana Wynne Jones Month

March is the month in which Diana Wynne Jones fans celebrate her. I think it has been so since after her passing on March 26, 2011.

There was a wonderful article written in February, but I decided to wait until March to share it.

What Diana Wynne Jones Meant To Me Growing Up

I really enjoyed the article. I hope you all will too.

I’m still trying to decide what book of hers to read this month. I was thinking of going with The Power of ThreeHouse of Many Ways or Conrad’s Fate. 

Since this month is to celebrate Diana Wynne Jones, you might see a few more posts about her on my blog this month. I can probably find a few things to write, but I just hope to have the time to. I’m excited to celebrate this month, though.

2 responses to “Diana Wynne Jones Month

Leave a Reply

