Snow and Other Things

I have a bit of time so I figured I’d post something. I have a few posts I want to write and hope I have time to do so pretty soon.

I have been writing when I’m not working online or having other stuff to do. I’ll probably do some writing once I’m finished on here.

I haven’t made any new crafts lately, but I do have some ideas for new items. I just need to buy a few supplies from eBay first. I’d like to get a few Opal gemstones and make some jewelry with them.

We have been getting some snow here again, which I’m not happy about. After all the snow we got in January, I’d definitely be okay to never see snow again. I’m just tired of shoveling. And when it snows, we can’t go out until we get the driveway cleared. Our only running vehicle doesn’t have four-wheel drive.

I am definitely looking forward to Spring.

Besides doing work online and writing, I have been borrowing and reading books from the library. I went and picked up the ones I had on hold yesterday.

So, not much else has been going on. I will try to work on the posts I want to write soon.

I hope you all have a good weekend. Do you have any plans for this weekend?

6 responses to “Snow and Other Things

  1. Glad you are keeping busy with some good things…some fun things! 🙂 Nice to have hobbies when the weather forces you to stay indoors. 🙂
    Yes, Spring will be welcome when it finally sprungs! 😉 😛
    HUGS and ❤ !!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

