My Birthday

Today is my birthday. I also share this day with Emma Bunton (Baby Spice).

I don’t really have anything special planned for today. Usually, we’d go out to eat for my birthday, but we don’t have the money to go out to eat. And Since there aren’t many choices in town except for pizza, we usually go out-of-town. But, we’re unable to go out-of-town with the vehicle we do have.

We’re just going to eat at the church in town today. They have a free community meal every Thursday. We’ve been going to that for a while now. And I’ve got books to pick up from the library.

Marc got me a subscription to Weird NJ magazine. It’s only two issues a year and I’ll get the first in May. I had a subscription to the magazine before and liked it.

I’m writing this as I play SplatoonΒ on the Wii U.

A few hours ago I finished the new necklace I made for myself, which I really love. I’ll try to share pictures of it soon. And I hope to get some writing done today.

Happy Birthday to me πŸ™‚

10 responses to “My Birthday

  1. Happy Birthday, Eden!
    πŸŽ‚ 🎁 🎈 πŸŽ‚ 🎁 🎈 πŸŽ‚ 🎁 🎈
    I hope you have a GREAT day! And I hope get to do something fun, like writing and watching a fun movie, etc.!
    Birthday-HUGS!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

