Appreciate A Dragon Day

Apparently, today is Appreciate A Dragon Day. I didn’t know there were was a day to celebrate Dragons, but thanks to Twitter, now I do.

And what’s weird is that today I got the Dragon crystal pendant I ordered from eBay last month in the mail.

The stone is Sea Opal. I’m eventually going to make myself another Dreamcatcher necklace and put this Dragon pendant on it.

And since today is Appreciate A Dragon Day, here are some that I have in my room:

See the little purple Dragon there? That’s Spyro. I love the Spyro video games. He is one of my favorite Dragons.

Who is your favorite Dragon?

10 responses to “Appreciate A Dragon Day

  1. Pingback: My New Necklace | CherokeeWriter:

Leave a Reply

