Grumpy New Year

I have been spending a lot of time on Twitter, trying to build up my audience and followers. Recently I followed Grumpy Cat. I think she is so cute and I love her Christmas movie, which is actually one of the gifts I got for Christmas. And the Grumpy Cat account on Twitter is also following me. It might not be that big of a deal, but I’m pretty happy about it.

Anyway, pictures of Grumpy Cat were posted yesterday and I have to say, she is looking plenty Grumpy for the New Year and I just wanted to share one of them 🙂

5 responses to “Grumpy New Year

Leave a Reply

