Catching Up

Sorry, I haven’t been around to comment much. I liked everyone’s posts that I could find and did some commenting tonight.

You all know I’ve been busy with working online, trying to find other work online, writing and other stuff. I wanted to spend some time on here last night, but it just didn’t happen. I’ve been having sleep problems and some days I just can’t sleep so I end up usually only getting a few hours of sleep.

I ended up falling asleep for more than hour last night while I was still doing some work and trying to spend a bit of time on here.

Today since I have had time, I decided to do some catching up by liking and commenting on posts.

Also, I’m sorry I haven’t posted much for Native American Heritage Month. If I get the chance, I’ll try to write a few more posts before the month is over. I have posted a lot on my Twitter, though.

I hope you all are enjoying Positivity Week πŸ™‚

4 responses to “Catching Up

  1. So sorry to hear of your sleeping issues. 😦 That is not good. 😦 Not getting enough restful sleep plays havoc with a person’s body, mind, and emotions. 😦 I hope you find ways to deal with the insomnia.
    I HAVE enjoyed Positivity Week! I enjoyed writing blogs and reading and commenting other people’s blogs! πŸ™‚ Thank you again! πŸ™‚
    HUGS!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

