Green Pumpkin

I decided I wanted to grow pumpkins and so I planted some seeds this year. A plant did grow, but before it got lots of pumpkins on it, the plant died. After that, I did some research and found that pumpkin plants can diseases from bugs and usually they die within a few weeks after.

I did, however, get a pumpkin from the plant. It’s not a large pumpkin and it never turned orange, but I kept it. It is my first pumpkin and I love it.

 

I will be carving this little guy into a Jack-O-Lantern soon.

7 responses to “Green Pumpkin

Leave a Reply

