The Minions Movie

wpid-img105.jpg

July 10th the Minions movie was released. About three days after its release, I went to the theater with Marc and my mom to see it.

My mom’s birthday is August 8th, and as an early birthday gift, I paid for her to see the movie.

She loves the Minions and couldn’t wait for the movie.

The movie mainly follows Kevin, Bob and Stuart as they search for a boss. Minions, it seems, have always been around. And for whatever reason, the Minions feel like they always need to be serving someone.

I can say that we all very much enjoyed the movie. It was funny and I can’t wait to own it on DVD. And I will be looking forward to the next Despicable Me movie, which releases in 2017.

Have you seen the Minions movie? If not, do you plan on seeing it?

4 responses to “The Minions Movie

  1. I haven’t seen it. Will probably have to wait until it’s available to rent.
    The movie trailers have made me laugh! 😛
    It’s been such a busy summer I’ve only been to one movie so far.
    I’m SO glad your mom got to see it as a birthday celebration! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

