There’s Minions On My Amazon Box

I recently ordered a few things from Amazon and the box that came wasn’t the usual brown box.

other 833other 834 other 835other 836

 

I guess this is one of the ways they chose to promote the movie. I think it is pretty cool though. I love the box and I’m keeping it because I love the Minions. I’m going to see the movie next week.

Has anyone else ordered from Amazon recently and got the Minions box?

7 responses to “There’s Minions On My Amazon Box

  1. I sent some gifts from Amazon directly to a friend, so I don’t know if the boxes they got had Minions on them. I should ask.
    I saw the Minions movie trailer…looks like a great movie!
    Let me know if you like it! In the clip I saw, three of them were being hung by the “bad-guy” and because they have no necks they kept slipping out of the noose and laughing. πŸ˜€
    HUGS!!! πŸ˜›

    Like

Leave a Reply

