Indian Agate Pendant Necklace

deviantartindianagate

This is my newest item. It is another crystal necklace, but the stone is Indian Agate. It is a dark green, but I think it is a beautiful stone. I didn’t add any beads or charms this time. I know some people just like the gemstone on a necklace. For the necklace I used gray leather lace.

Tsalagi Dreams on Webstore

Tsalagi Dreams on Facebook

Also, I will have some new posts up soon. I have some stuff I want to write about, but haven’t had time to really sit down and write on here.

2 responses to “Indian Agate Pendant Necklace

Leave a Reply

