Amethyst Crystal Pendant Necklace

necklacedeviantart

This is one of the newest items I’ve made. I used black leather lace for the necklace and blue beads. It has an Amethyst crystal pendant on it along with a moon and stars charm.

Tsalagi Dreams on Webstore

Tsalagi Dreams on Facebook

8 responses to “Amethyst Crystal Pendant Necklace

  1. Hello Eden. My name is Sherri-Ellen & I saw your comments on SunsetDragon’s blog….
    You are one talented young woman & it is a honour to meet you & follow your blog.
    I ‘share’ my blog with my Burmese Boy Siddhartha Henry.
    It is called Purrince Siddhartha’s Purrfect Pad.Altho he mostly does the writing (LOL) I too write poetry & am adoped into Ojibway tribe.
    Drop by any time!
    Your necklace is lovely…
    Sincerely, Sherri-Ellen & ‘Purrince’ Siddhartha Henry

    Like

    • Hi Sherri-Ellen and thank you. Also, thanks for following my blog. I have followed yours as well. Your cat is cute. I sometimes post pictures of my hamsters.

      Have you ever had any of your poetry published?

      And as you can see by my username my tribe is Cherokee. My dad’s family was originally from North Carolina. His grandfather and great-aunt lived on the reservation there. So I am Eastern band of Cherokee.

      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Like

    • There isn’t really a meaning behind the pendant unless you are really into crystals. Each crystal is supposed to have different meanings and healing properties.

      Amethyst is a calming and meditative stone. It can also help with money issues and legal problems. At least that’s what I have read about it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

