Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

The first Paul Blart movie was released in 2009 and while opening to negative reviews, it made a lot more money than expected. I loved the first movie and own it on DVD.

Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 was released April 17 and has also opened to negative reviews from critics. I don’t really want to spoil anything about the movie for those who haven’t seen it, but it is obvious from the trailers that Paul is not at a mall in the second movie. He’s in Las Vegas for a convention for security officers.

He is pretty much the same character from the first movie, except he is a bit overprotective of his daughter. I suppose that is from what happened in the first movie.

I really enjoyed the movie and I’ll definitely buy it on DVD when it comes out. Anyone who enjoyed the first movie I think would enjoy the second movie.

3 responses to “Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

  1. Ha! Just the look on Kevin James’ face makes me laugh! šŸ˜€ He always plays a good “sweet fool”. Making us root for him! šŸ™‚
    I saw the first one, but haven’t seen this one yet.
    Thanks for the review! šŸ™‚
    HUGS!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

