A Day In Your Life – Spice Girls

In February four songs that were by the Spice Girls leaked. The songs were supposed to be on their third album called Forever.

I was listening to one of the songs, A Day In Your Life, and I think it is just wonderful. I love the lyrics. I figured I’d share it with everyone šŸ™‚

3 responses to “A Day In Your Life – Spice Girls

  1. Beautiful! Tune and words! It brought tears to my eyes. I can relate to this song…as I’m sure everyone can. Great message I need to hear every day. I will bookmark this song so I can listen to it again.
    Thank you for sharing it, Eden!
    Mel B. is still my fav!
    HUGS!!! šŸ™‚

    Like

    • I’m glad you like it. I think it is a really beautiful song and it is a shame that it never made it to their album called Forever. I’m sure they aren’t happy about it leaking (well, the girls didn’t seem to care. But probably the record company isn’t happy), but I’m glad it is out now for everyone to hear.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

