My New Cell Phone

I mentioned in my post yesterday that for my birthday I got a new cell phone and even did a post on here before that using my phone.

I’ve had the cell phone for a few weeks now, but wanted to wait to take picture until the custom skin I ordered came in the mail.

I was originally looking for a place that would make a custom case for my phone, but I couldn’t find any place that makes custom cases for LG MyTouch Q phones. But, I did find a website that made custom skins for it. I designed the skin myself and ordered it.

other 802

The back of my phone.

other 810

other 803

I love my new phone and the custom skin I got for it. I’ve always wanted a Spice Girls case or skin for my cell phone, but I couldn’t get one for my old phone. They didn’t make them for it. I’m happy now I have a Spice Girls skin for my new phone πŸ™‚

other 804

 

And I also got this really neat dust plug charm for it, too πŸ™‚

9 responses to “My New Cell Phone

    • I was happy when I found a place that made custom skins for my cell phone. I’ve always wanted to have a Spice Girls case or skin on my phone, but with my old phone, I couldn’t find anyone that made custom skins or cases for it.l

      Like

Leave a Reply

