My Birthday Cake

other 805

other 807

This was the cake I got for my birthday. Isn’t it great? It has Minions on it! And it was yummy, too πŸ™‚

For my birthday I got a new cell phone, a new DVD player (my old one wasn’t working right anymore), a Ninja Turtle hoodie and two books. The books are A Gathering of Crows by Brian Keene and Killer of Enemies by Joseph Bruchac.

I went out to eat on my birthday at Denny’s and got a free Grand Slam. I had a nice birthday and I’m happy with what I got.

9 responses to “My Birthday Cake

Leave a Reply

