Monster High Socks

I went out to the Dollar General the other day with my mom to help her look for something. I got to looking at the socks there and found two pairs of Monster High socks and for once, they weren’t pink! Whenever I see Monster High socks they are either all pink, or at least have pink on them. I found a black and white pair, and a blue and black pair. I bought them since I really like the cartoons.

Those are my new socks 🙂 I’m wearing the black and white pair right now. They are really comfortable and cool looking 🙂

4 responses to “Monster High Socks

  1. Oh my gosh! These are great! 🙂 Glad you got them! 🙂 Love the colors! 🙂
    I love socks! (especially fun socks!) I bought a package of 12 pairs of socks and NONE of them match! Ha! They are all bright colors and designs and patterns! I love wearing them! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

