My 2014

2014 has come and gone. Honestly, I think it went way too fast.

I didn’t post a lot of picture last year because I didn’t go many places. Things have been tough financially and so taking day trips didn’t happen much year. I’m hoping this year will be a lot better. I really want to spend a day at Gettysburg. I miss it.

I did do a few things in 2014. I met Dannion Brinkley in July and heard him speak. It was great and truly a wonderful experience.

I met Brian Keene for a fourth time in September, which it is always great meeting him. And also in September Marc and I celebrated 9 years together.

In October I went to see James Van Praagh speak in Easton, Pennsylvania and got to meet him.

I read some great books and ended with a total of 128 books read last year.

Saw some really good movies like Guardians of the Galaxy and The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies.

Overall it wasn’t a bad year, but I hope 2015 will be much better and hopefully I’ll have much more to share on here this year.

4 responses to “My 2014

  1. 2014 was a lot of adjustment for me and it has not been easy but it has been a learning lesson in acceptance and adjustment.
    I hope 2015 is filled with blessings for us all.

    Like

Leave a Reply

