Happy Birthday To. . .

me and marc 001

Today is Marc’s birthday. We are going to the movies to see The Hobbit: Battle of the Five Armies and afterwards we will be going to eat at Red Robins.

Happy Birthday to my wonderful boyfriend 🙂

9 responses to “Happy Birthday To. . .

    • I got it a few days ago and sent you an e-card thanking you and letting you know I got it. Maybe the e-card didn’t go through or maybe it got caught in the spam folder. It was from Chicken Soup for the Soul website that I sent it from.

      Sorry that it didn’t come through. I thought it would have. I wanted to send an e-card instead of just a regular email.

      Like

Leave a Reply

