Positivity Week Day 5: Paintings

Today share your favorite paintings that make you feel happy or positive.

Starry Night is a painting by Vincent van Gogh and is one of my favorite paintings. I love the colors and the town looks so peaceful and quiet under the night sky.

Midsummer Eve is a painting by Edward Robert Hughes. I just find it so magical. I love it.

5 responses to “Positivity Week Day 5: Paintings

  1. You have great taste! 🙂 I love both of those paintings and artists! 🙂
    I have 3 van Gogh painting/posters in my office. 🙂
    I just put up my PW Day 4 and Day 5 posts, because they went together perfectly! 🙂
    HUGS!!!
    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

