Positivity Week Day 2: My Pets

It’s day 2 of Positivity Week and today you are to post about your pets.

I have had pets all of my life. I love animals and I feel a real connection to them. Currently I have three hamsters. Sorry about the pictures of them not being new. I haven’t had time to take new pictures, but I’ll try to soon.

 

other 810

 

This is my female hamster named Jem. She is the youngest and so sweet. And a little hyper too. As I type this, I’m looking at her cage and see she is lifting her house. Haha 😀

 

Salem 005 small

 

This is Salem and he loves being held. He’ll let me hold him for a long time.

 

Luigi 009small

 

And this is Luigi. He’s always begging to get out to sit with me or Marc.

My hamsters are a positive presence in my life because they make me happy, make me laugh and love me unconditionally. Pets are amazing because of their unconditional love and always being there for their people.

And I want to share this article that I found. I think it is perfect for today’s topic in Positivity Week.

Saving Animals Saves People

6 responses to “Positivity Week Day 2: My Pets

Leave a Reply

