Pictures of Me on Halloween

Halloween didn’t go as planned. Our usually reliable vehicle began to leak and so we’ve been unable to use it. We have another vehicle, but try not to go far in it as it uses too much gas.

So on Halloween I still dressed up, but instead of Gettysburg I had to settle for going to the Dollar Tree and going out to eat.

I dressed up as Stormer from the Jem and the Holograms cartoon.

Me as Stormer 001 small

Me as Stormer 012 small

Me as Stormer 033 small

Other 810

And this is how I did my nails for Halloween. I used Sally Hansen leopard nail polish strips. They work great.

I hope everyone else had a great Halloween. Hopefully next year I’ll be able to go to Gettysburg.

6 responses to “Pictures of Me on Halloween

Leave a Reply

