The Truth About Columbus

Columbus Day? True Legacy: Cruelty and Slavery

This is a great article I think everyone should read. I don’t celebrate Columbus day and I think day should be for someone who really deserves to be honored.

5 responses to “The Truth About Columbus

    • I was homeschooled and the history books I had never taught this. It seems that if you really want to know the truth, you’ve got to study history outside of school. Which is what I have done and I’ve learned so much.

      Like

  1. Well, now I know why in the heck there IS a Columbus Day.
    I think the writer should look a little closer at Mother Teresa before he sings her praises. I’ve read some pretty negative things.

    Like

Leave a Reply

