Library Book Sale

Last Thursday I went to my local library’s annual book sale. I bought some books and DVDs.

 

other 805

 

Spell Bound by Rachel Hawkins – It’s the third book in the Hex Hall. I’ve read it already, but I love the Hex Hall series.

White Girl by Sylvia Olson – This is one of my favorite books and the copy I now own is the same copy I read a few years ago. I borrowed it from my local library and I guess they decided to get rid of the book and it was for sale at the book sale.

other 801

Wishbone Mysteries #5: The Stolen Trophy by Michael Jan Friedman

The Princess Test by Gail Carson Levine

other 802

The World According to Humphrey by Betty G. Birney

Real Ghosts by Daniel Cohen

 

The DVDs I bought are House of D, Man of the Year and Selena. I also bought Spongebob Go Fish cards. They were only 10 cents.

Next month is Middletown library’s second book sale of the year and I’ll be going to that. I’ll post pictures of what I buy next month too.

3 responses to “Library Book Sale

Leave a Reply

