About Diana Wynne Jones

I’ve read a lot about Diana Wynne Jones and I could tell you about her, I could tell you all about her life. But I think it is better for people to read it in her own words.

Some years ago Diana Wynne Jones wrote her autobiography and it was published in Something about the Author. I have read it a few times myself and find it to be a wonderful read. It’s a bit long, but if you’re interested in knowing more about Diana’s life, I highly recommend reading it.

Diana Wynne Jones Autobiography

If any of you decide to read it, I hope you will enjoy it 🙂

2 responses to “About Diana Wynne Jones

  1. Thank you for the rec of this book!
    I love reading bio’s and autobio’s. And I love hearing about authors lives. I watch a movie recently called An Angel at My Table and it was the life story of author/poet Janet Frame.
    I was stunned by her life and how she used her GREAT adversities to tell stories in her writing.
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

    • I love reading biographies. I think learning about peoples lives is interesting. And I am always interested in learning about my favorite authors. The article is a good one. I enjoyed reading it before and learning more about Diana’s life.

      Like

Leave a Reply

