National Library Week

National Library Week will be April 13 to 19 this year. I will probably be writing some posts about libraries to celebrate the week.

I was reading an article and it said some libraries will be having different contests and programs to celebrate the week. I honestly don’t know if my library will be doing anything to celebrate the week. It would be nice if they did. But I figured I’d do my own celebrating by writing posts.

I’m sure anyone who reads my blog knows that I love books and I love libraries. So, I want to celebrate the week by writing about them and just how amazing they are.

I hope you all will enjoy my posts for National Library Week.

7 responses to “National Library Week

  1. This is great!
    I love libraries and as a kid, I wished I could live in one. 🙂
    I’m just curious, and I know I could google it, but do you know where the oldest library is?!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

