What I Got For Christmas

Sorry that it has taken me a while to post pictures of what I got for Christmas.

other 702

other 703

This is my new Yoshi wallet.

other 704

A Sailor Moon Messenger bag. I put everything in my old backpack into this one shortly after I opened it on Christmas.

other 711

The first three books in the Georgia Nicolson series by Louise Rennison.

other 712

At Yellow Lake by Jane McLoughlin, The Winter People by Joseph Bruchac and The Cage by Brian Keene.

other 713

Spellbinder by Helen Stringer and Dream Lover by Ampbreia Weiss.

other 715

I got this hoodie and some other clothes.

other 714

These are the games I got. Animal Crossing and Luigi have been addictive.

They aren’t pictured, but I also got some DVDs like the first Hobbit movie and others. I hope everyone got what they wanted for Christmas as well.

9 responses to “What I Got For Christmas

Leave a Reply

