The Hobbit Stuff

Once I finished my Christmas shopping last month, I decided to buy a few items for myself. There are some pretty neat items out right now for The Hobbit and so I was looking through the items on Amazon. The items I got myself were from The Hobbit and I pre-ordered two books, but they won’t be out until April.

other 709

 

This is a pen and bookmark set. Bilbo is on the bookmark and the pen is his sword Sting.

other 710

 

The top comes off so the pen can be used.

other 697

 

I got this t-shirt before seeing the newest movie on December 21st. So, I wore it to the theater 🙂

other 708

 

And this t-shirt I got in the mail a few days ago. It’s Tauriel and I’m so happy there was a t-shirt for her. Unfortunately, there doesn’t seem to be much merchandise for her character.

I’ve been wearing my Tauriel the past few days and just love it. The other t-shirt is great too.

Well, that’s all the stuff I got for The Hobbit. At some point I may get another t-shirt, but not sure when.

Do you ever buy merchandise from movies you like?

4 responses to “The Hobbit Stuff

  1. Thanks for sharing this! I was excited to see what you got! 🙂
    That pen is cool! Love the t-shirts! 🙂

    I buy movie merchandise for other people (from their fav movies), but I never buy any for myself.

    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. I remember when the LOTR movies came out I bought a set of four glass goblets with four of the characters from McDonald’s or Burger King or someplace like that. I still have them, but never use them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

