Positivity Week Day 4: Best of 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today is about the best moments of 2013. I’ll list a few along with some pictures.

other 606

In March I met Saloma Miller Furlong. She is the author of Why I Left the Amish. At a library not far from me she had a talking and book signing, which is where I met her. She was very nice.

 

Brian Keene

 

In February, I met Brian Keene for the second time and he even said that he read my blog. He also wrote something nice in the book he signed for me. 

 

 

other 667

 

In August I met Mary SanGiovanni and got a few books signed by her.

 

other 669

 

 

I also met Brian Keene again that day for the third time. It was a fun day.

Another great moment of 2013 was celebrating me and Marc’s anniversary in September. We celebrated 8 years together.

 

5 responses to “Positivity Week Day 4: Best of 2013

  1. I think it’s so cool that you’ve met some of your favorite authors! They all seem like such nice people and are so kind to their readers! 🙂
    I wished you and Marc a Happy Anniversary in Sept…but I’ll say it again…”Congrats on 8 years together!!!”
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

