Positivity Week Day 1: Me

It’s day one of positivity week and today you are supposed to write about yourself. Something positive, something you love about yourself or a small bio.

A few things that I love about myself are that I love to laugh. Laughter is really the best medicine and I enjoy having a good laugh. That I care about others, that I do my best to put myself in another’s shoes and understand what they’ve been through/where they are coming from.  That I love animals and care about them. That I love to write and read.

A few positive things (I suppose the above can be counted as positive as well, but I’ll list a few things) : Being thankful for everything, doing what I can to help others, being there for people when they need someone.

 

6 responses to “Positivity Week Day 1: Me

Leave a Reply

