Bulma

Bulma 018 small

Bulma passed away a few days ago. We think she had blood sugar problems and we did what we could to help her, but nothing seemed to work.

My boyfriend and I got Bulma when she was young and she was small. Bulma was a good hamster, she was sweet and I enjoyed having her sit with me while I was online. She liked my laptop. So much so that she pulled off one of the keys from the keyboard and tried to take it with her. I got it from her and put it back on.

I miss her and wish there was something more I could have done for her. I’m just happy Bulma was a part of our lives.

 

 

8 responses to “Bulma

Leave a Reply

