New Item And Announcement For Tsalagi Dreams

I finished a new item: Leather hair wraps!

other 716

 

other 721

 

I bought a piece of blue leather at the Powwow in September. The leather is very soft and such a pretty blue. I used dark blue leather lace to tie the hair wraps in place. They are not yet listed for sale on my website and next I will tell you why.

November 24 at the Moose Lodge in my town, there will be a Holiday Bazaar. I was contacted by the lady who is organizing it and asked if I would like a stand there. I sent in my application yesterday. So, Tsalagi Dreams will have a stand at the Moose Lodge!

The hair wraps aren’t listed yet because I will be having them for sale at the Holiday Bazaar. If they do not sell, then I will list them. If they do sell, I still have some leather left to make another pair.

I will post more details next month about the Bazaar. I am very excited though and can’t wait πŸ™‚

9 responses to “New Item And Announcement For Tsalagi Dreams

  1. Oh! Those are so beautiful! I love the soft blue color! πŸ™‚
    YAY on having a stand at the Holiday Bazaar! I hope it goes well, is fun, and you sell a lot! πŸ™‚
    Yes, please let us know how it goes!!!
    HUGS!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

