Sorry for not posting lately. I’ve been busy and haven’t had much time to post anything, or I’ve been too tired to post anything.

I went to Gettysburg last Saturday. It was fun and I will try to post about it soon.

This Saturday I’m going to the Creator Cookout. Brian Keene and other authors will be there. I went last year and when Brian Keene said on his website he will be there again, I decided to go. I have some more books by him I would like to get signed.

I also bought a book called The Hollower and it is by Mary SanGiovanni, who will also be there. I’m bringing my camera so I can get a picture with both of them.

I can’t wait until Saturday πŸ™‚

I hope to have more time to post soon. I miss writing on here, but lately I’ve been busy every day and just don’t have time to write a post or just feel so tired that I don’t feel like writing anything. Hopefully that will change soon.

I hope you are all doing well and I will try to post about Gettysburg soon and the Creator Cookout after this Saturday.

10 responses to “

    • I took some pictures and will post some when I make a post about Gettysburg. I didn’t have any experiences this time. It wasn’t really active, but that happens sometimes when you ghost hunt. I still had a good time though.

      The Creator Cookout has a number of authors to sign books and there is also food. Burgers, hotdogs, etc. I think some of the authors help cook the food. They also collect canned food and money for the food bank in Pennsylvania.

      Like

  1. I know how you feel. I’ve been too tired to post anything myself. Hope you have a great weekend! I might go to Getty in the Fall. It’s been a while. Take care! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

