Cover For The Last Apprentice Book 13

I’m sure most of you know that I am a big fan of The Last Apprentice series by Joseph Delaney. I’ve read every book that’s been released so far and book 12 isn’t too far away from being released here in America. Book 12 will be released September 3rd. It has already been released in the UK. It’s called I Am Alice.

Recently Joseph Delaney signed up on Goodreads and after sending him a friend request, I found out that there was going to be a cover reveal for book 13. The final book in the series. The UK title is The Spook’s Revenge. I don’t know what its title will be in America yet. The UK release date is sometime in December and for America, it is supposed to be released in April next year.

UK Cover of the final book in The Last Apprentice series.

The UK cover looks great. I can’t wait to see the American cover. I’m sad the series will be ending, but I can’t wait to read books 12 and 13!

12 responses to “Cover For The Last Apprentice Book 13

  1. This is so cool…sad that it will be the last book in the series, but SO cool that you will get to read the final two books! πŸ™‚
    So the American cover will be different?
    Be sure to blog about them afterwards! πŸ™‚
    I’ve read some book series during my lifetime and enjoyed all of them! The ones I read as a little girl were such fun and had an impact on my life!
    I, also, remember when my daughter was little and read book series like The Babysitters Club.
    HUGS!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I am going to have to check these books out! Hoping the library has them. πŸ™‚

    Hey… I have a friend who is trying to plan a trip to Gettysburg with her family (next spring, I think). She was asking on Facebook if anyone had any advice, esp. for the haunted stuff. Please let me know if you are interested in talking to her online or whatever. I think you two may have more in common. Anyway, when I saw her post I thought of you. Just let me know and I can introduce you either on Facebook or email (she may be on Goodreads, too. I will have to check!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

