Cool Bookshelves

So I was searching on StumbleUpon and found this article with really cool bookshelves. I’m going to post the pictures to the bookshelves that I like the most and would like to own.

I love books and video games. This bookshelf would be perfect for me.

A chair bookshelf. How neat is this? You could relax and look for a book to read at the same time.

Pac-man! 🙂

I’ve always liked the Yin-Yang symbol.

And this tree bookshelf is neat too.

I’m going to look on google later and see if I can find more cool looking bookshelves. If I do, I’ll write another post.

What bookshelf do you like the most from the article?

8 responses to “Cool Bookshelves

Leave a Reply

