Tsalagi Dreams First Giveaway!

I am having a giveaway for my store. One lucky person will win a Dreamcatcher that was handmade by me. This is the prize:

 other 653
It is a two inch hoop, wrapped in black leather lace, white webbing, blue and white beads and blue feathers. There is a blue bead in the center of the web.

Now I will tell you how to enter this giveaway.

I will be using Rafflecopter for the giveaway and you will do the entries on there. I will post a link below for it. The mandatory entry is to “like” Tsalagi Dreams on facebook. After that, it will open up three other options for extra entries. If you purchase an item from my online store, you get two more entries. You can share about the giveaway through Twitter for one entry. And for people from Xanga, you can recommend the post and people from wordpress  you can like the post for another entry.
The giveaway goes from March 4 to March 20. Once it is over, a winner will be chosen and will be contacted. Please enter only if you live in the United States (sorry I’m not shipping international at the moment) and if you are willing to give me your address.
Here the link to my store: http://tsalagi_phoenix.webstore.com
And the link to facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tsalagidreams

Enter here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One response to “Tsalagi Dreams First Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: A Dreamcatcher | Big List of Giveaways

Leave a Reply

