The Shine On Award

The "Shine On" Award

I have been nominated for another award. I want to say thank you very much to Earnest Harris, who writes the blog Race No More and who nominated me. It’s a great blog, you can check it out here: http://nomorerace.wordpress.com/

These are the rules:

Show appreciation to the blogger who nominated you and link them back in your post.

Put the award logo on my blog.

Share 7 little facts about you. 

1. I’m writing a young adult fantasy trilogy.

2. I have a boyfriend, who I have been with for 7 years.

3. I’ve been playing video games since I was four.

4. I make crafts, such as Dreamcatchers and feather earrings.

5. I like Dragons. A lot.

6. I like taking pictures.

7. I like writing letters to my favorite authors to let them know how much I love their work and how much they inspire me.

Nominate 5-10 bloggers you can’t get enough of:

Reel Girl | Imagining gender equality in the fantasy world

Mixed American Life

doesitevenmatter3

Fluttershy

righteousbruin | Just another WordPress.com site

Cyndi Pachino Photography

5 responses to “The Shine On Award

  1. Thank you for the nomination!
    I enjoyed reading these facts about you!
    #7 is cool!
    (I will try to get around to doing this on my site…right now things are going really well…so I’m not sure when I’ll post again.)
    HUGS!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

