Nintendo Gummies

I went to Walmart last night and while I was there, I decided to see what Christmas candy they had.

They had Mario gummies. A dollar each and they are yummy!
That’s what the gummies look like.
They can even stand up!
They like to lay down too.
When I go back to Walmart, I’m getting more of these gummies!
3 responses to “Nintendo Gummies

    • I love gummies of all kinds too!

      I love Nintendo too. There has been a Nintendo console in the house since before I was born and the first console I ever played was a Super Nintendo. I’d like to get a Wii U eventually.

      Like

      • Ha! Fun! First one I played was an Atari! We had that back in The Dark Ages! ๐Ÿ˜€ But I loved our Nintendo more. Love the games we could play on it. Sega Genesis was the last game player we owned before the kids moved off to college. ๐Ÿ™‚
        HUGS for a Sat-Day!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

