Native American Heritage Month

I don’t think too many people know this, but November is Native American heritage month. To celebrate, I will be writing posts about my heritage and other Native American stuff.

I did this on Xanga last year and have decided to do it again.

Also, I do something every year on Xanga called Positivity Week. I’ll be putting my posts from Positivity Week on here as well and anyone who wants to join in, feel free to. I’ll try to post all the details of Positivity Week in a few days.

Anyway, tomorrow I’ll put my first post up for Native American Heritage month. It will be about Thanksgiving.

One response to “Native American Heritage Month

Leave a Reply

