Random Read-A-Thon

I signed online not too long ago and found an e-mail, letting me know of a Read-A-Thon starting tomorrow and goes until Tuesday. I don’t know how much I’ll read between now and then, but I’m going to try my best to read as much as I can.

I’ve done Read-A-Thons before and they are quite fun. If you wish to join the Read-A-Thon, go to this link: Random Read-A-Thon: Come Read With Us!

It actually says that we can start early (As soon as you finish reading the post) and so I am reading Horror at the Haunted House by Peg Kehret. I’m not too far in, but I like it so far.

I’ll probably be updating with what I’ve read for the Read-A-Thon and with challenges, if there is any.

One response to “Random Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

