Who Needs A Scarf?

Well, I’ve been busy making items to sell again. I’ve been trying to make more than just Dreamcatchers to sell and the newest item I just finished yesterday.

other 510

I made a scarf! Summer is almost over and so it will be getting cold soon. This is my first scarf. As you can see, it has horses on it. It is fleece so it will be very warm. I cut it all and put the beads on it. Overall, I think it looks nice and I’m going to make more to sell. Right now I only have the fleece with the horse pattern though. But I’ll try to eventually get some different fabrics.

If anyone wants to buy one, let me know.

2 responses to “Who Needs A Scarf?

Leave a Reply

