Driving Me Crazy!!!

I had an idea for post on here, one that I really wanted to write. I was thinking about it yesterday and figured I’d write it in a few days. Now, I’ve come to write it today and well. . . . I can’t remember what I wanted to write. At all. It was something that I felt I really, really wanted to write though.

But now, it is driving me crazy that I can’t remember. I have the urge to write the post, but how can when I can’t remember what I wanted to write?

It’s just so annoying when you can’t remember what you wanted to write. Hopefully I’ll think of it in a few days. For now, I might go write something. Maybe a poem or work on the short story I started. If I can remember, I’ll the post tomorrow.

3 responses to “Driving Me Crazy!!!

  1. It’s a writers worst curse. As well as having a writers block. Right when the thought comes to mind I always write it down whether it’s on a notepad or on my phone. Take it from my blog, my first article ever which I just posted took me a week or so to write.

    Like

Leave a Reply

