Waiting

Okay. I’m going to take a little break with my serious posts about my heritage and other things on my mind.

In this post, I will talk about waiting. And quite frankly, I am tired of waiting!

I ordered some books from Barnes and Noble from sellers last week. I want them now 😦

I know I’ll get them in a few days, but when I order stuff online, sometimes I get impatient waiting for it to come in the mail. I’m sure I’m not the only one. I hope the books come on Monday.

Whenever they come in the mail, I’ll post a picture of them.

Well, waiting is annoying and that is all I have to say about that! Haha 🙂

(Also, I’m watching Monk. Yay! I really need to buy this TV show on DVD)

2 responses to “Waiting

Leave a Reply

